Pub. Date:
Black Friday (Book 4 The Soul Survivor Series)

Black Friday (Book 4 The Soul Survivor Series)

by Bob Demoss

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The truth will be published. Over his dead body. With a job a The Montgomery Times and her senior year ahead, Jodi Adams expects the best summer of her life—until her internship turns lethal.

When a random homeless man gives Jodi a mysterious note, her first reporting assignment explodes into an expose worthy of the front page. His letter exposes a local doctor as a complete fraud and his clinic as a deadly factory.

Across town, Jodi's friend Stan Taylor deals with the horrific consequences of his actions and makes a startling discovery: His tragedy holds the key to Jodi's investigation. Together, they devise a daring plan to get to the truth.

But Jodi's reporting reveals information her boss doesn't want to hear—much less publish. She and Stan watch helplessly as the information trail begins to vanish before their eyes.

Worse, they find the killers closing in on them.

— Don't miss The Mind Siege Project (Book 1), All The Rave (Book 2), and The Last Dance (Book 3).

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162646778
Publisher: DeMoss Publishing Group LLC
Publication date: 04/28/2020
Series: The Soul Survivor Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Bob DeMoss is a five-time New York Times and Wall Street Journal bestselling author and collaborator of more than 45 books, including the bestseller, The Devil in Pew Number 7, which was featured on the Dr. Phil Show and The Duck Commander Bible with Duck Dynasty’s Phil Robertson. His media appearances include Good Morning America, CNN, MSNBC and FOX.

Visit to learn more.

Customer Reviews