Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Black Kat Omnibus 1: A Superhero Urban Fantasy Collection

Black Kat Omnibus 1: A Superhero Urban Fantasy Collection

by Kimberly Gordon

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Binge read your favorite Bad-Ass Bounty Hunter in this Big-Ass Book
Black Kat is back, and she's kicking butt and taking names. Rogues, the government, moles, uncontrollable powers...there's plenty for a Bad-Ass Bounty Hunter and her friends to deal with. Join Kat, Hugh, Jacob, and the rest of the Supers as they discover their powers, search for answers to their origins, and fight to survive in a world that does not welcome them.

Buckle your seat belts, and get ready for plenty of action, adventure, comedy, romance, and mystery in this superhero urban fantasy series. And cats. Lots and lots of cats...

We've rounded up the first three Black Kat books in this collection:
Black Kat I: Unlucky Charm
Black Kat II: Kat & Mouse
Black Kat III: God Save the Queen

And we're out wrestling up some more!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162342069
Publisher: Kimberly Gordon
Publication date: 05/30/2021
Series: Black Kat Collections , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 435,542
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Kimberly Gordon is an author, digital artist, cat lover, and mother of five boys. She lives in a hundred-year-old farmhouse in the Midwest, where she enjoys coming up with outrageous stories to tell to anyone who will listen, including her kitties and chickens, who sometimes come up with ideas for their own.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items