Black Knight Chronciles: Rise of Evil

Black Knight Chronciles: Rise of Evil

by Sean McCartney

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Black Knight Chronciles: Rise of Evil by Sean McCartney

In the tradition of Lord of the Rings and Eragon comes a new medieval adventure.

After an era of war, peace finally comes to the Kingdom of Dacian. All is well until a fateful day in December when an evil wizard unleashes his ruthless assassins on a path of destruction and death. Now darkness has begun to envelope the land. In time, a young king will be tested and rival groups must come together to save the kingdom from annihilation.

Black Knight Chronicles: Rise of Evil

...Defeat is unimaginable.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940013460027
Publisher: Mac Books
Publication date: 11/16/2011
Series: Black Knight Chronicles , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 552 KB

About the Author

Sean McCartney is author of the TREASURE HUNTERS CLUB young adult action adventure series that includes "Secrets of the Magical Medallions," and "Breaking the Beale Code."

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews