Black Pumas [Deluxe Edition]

Black Pumas [Deluxe Edition]

by Black PumasBlack Pumas

CD(Bonus Tracks / Special Edition)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5


Black Pumas and ATO Records have unveiled a deluxe edition of their Grammy-nominated self-titled debut album. This 2 CD set includes the original album plus 11 bonus tracks, including 3 new original songs, 4 cover tracks, and unreleased live material. The package is updated with new artwork, and contains unpublished in-studio and live photographs.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/09/2020
Label: Ato Records
UPC: 0880882425326
catalogNumber: 824253
Rank: 1518


Disc 1

  1. Black Moon Rising
  2. Colors
  3. Know You Better
  4. Fire
  5. Oct 33
  6. Stay Gold
  7. Old Man
  8. Confines
  9. Touch the Sky
  10. Sweet Conversations

Disc 2

  1. Fast Car
  2. I'm Ready
  3. Red Rover
  4. Black Cat
  5. Politicians in My Eyes
  6. Colors
  7. Oct 33
  8. Confines
  9. Know You Better
  10. Eleanor Rigby
  11. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City

Album Credits

Customer Reviews