Black Site

Black Site

by Michael Patrick Hicks

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Black Site by Michael Patrick Hicks

For fans of H.P. Lovecraft and Alien comes a new work of cosmic terror!

Inside an abandoned mining station, in the depths of space, a team of scientists are seeking to unravel the secrets of humanity's origin. Using cutting-edge genetic cloning experiments, their discoveries take them down an unimaginable and frightening path as their latest creation proves to be far more than they had bargained for.



Black Site is a short story of approximately 10,000 words.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157309565
Publisher: High Fever Books
Publication date: 05/09/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Michael Patrick Hicks is the author of the science fiction novels Convergence, an Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award 2013 Quarter-Finalist, and Emergence.

His work has appeared in several anthologies, and he has written for the websites Graphic Novel Reporter and Audiobook Reviewer.

In between compulsively buying books and adding titles that he does not have time for to his Netflix queue, he is hard at work on his next story.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews