Blame It on the Streets [CD/DVD]

Blame It on the Streets [CD/DVD]

by YG

CD(Bonus DVD)

$10.12 $10.99 Save 8% Current price is $10.12, Original price is $10.99. You Save 8%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22


Dropped the same year as his debut studio album, My Krazy Life, YG's Blame It on the Streets is the soundtrack to the rapper's film of the same name, and it's also a stopgap release that's sized like a fat EP. Six of the cuts are new, including the key title track plus the "2015 Flow," which previews YG's sophomore album. Two remixes and a live version of "BPT" round out the track list, all of it adding up to an entertaining, even exciting set of fan-aimed extras. [Blame It on the Streets was also released as a CD/DVD set.]

Product Details

Release Date: 12/16/2014
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 0602547093509
catalogNumber: 002229800


Album Credits

Performance Credits

YG   Primary Artist
Marlon Williams   Guitar
DJ Goofy   Vocals
Terrace Martin   Keyboards
Slim 400   Vocals
Wyann Vaghn   Vocals
Rick Henry   Spoken Word

Technical Credits

Linda Creed   Composer
Kreep   Producer
Denaun Porter   Composer
Matt Beatty   Engineer
Young Jeezy   Executive Producer
Tai Linzie   Creative Producer
YG   Executive Producer
Nathaniel Alford   Engineer
D. Peterson   Composer
Henry Hsiao   Engineer
W. Griffin   Composer
B. Moore   Composer
Terrace Martin   Producer
Dijon McFarlane   Producer
Swish   Producer
Andy Proctor   Package Production
Sickamore   Executive Producer
Todd Robinson   Engineer
Ermias Asghedom   Composer
Mikely Adam   Producer
James Royo   Engineer
Adam Catania   Engineer
V. Cohran   Composer
Paul Shelton   Cover Illustration
Mud Dollaz   Engineer
Joshua Sellers   Engineer
RJ   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews