Bleach House

Bleach House

by Phillip Boa & the Voodooclub

CD(German Import)

Product Details

Release Date: 08/26/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 4024572740757
catalogNumber: 1093563


  1. Kill the Future
  2. The One Who Howls at the Moon
  3. Bleach House
  4. Standing Blinded on the Rooftops
  5. Baby Please Go Home
  6. Beatsey Youth
  7. Are You the One from Heaven
  8. Snake Plissken
  9. The Fear That Falls
  10. Ueberblendung
  11. Chronicles of the Heartbroken
  12. Down with the Protocols
  13. Icons of Anarchy
  14. 6 A.M. in a Capital
  15. Capping
  16. Ancedonia

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews