by Anxiety


Product Details

Release Date: 09/05/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479323171
catalogNumber: 5637209055


  1. The Laughing Song
  2. Dot.comedy
  3. Bleak
  4. Pawn
  5. Monolithic Oil
  6. Ponderous
  7. Reading, Writing and Small Arms Fire
  8. Bedtime for Democracy
  9. Bombs
  10. The Pope Can Still Get It Up
  11. Reproductive Left
  12. Supreme Court Jesters
  13. Pawn (Reprise)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Anxiety   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews