Bleeding Kansas: The SAGA of the DEAD SILENCER Book 1

Bleeding Kansas: The SAGA of the DEAD SILENCER Book 1

by L.Roy Aiken


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5


Derek Grace knew the years of unemployment might make him a little "off,"

As the dead rise to feast on the flesh of the living, they create another kind of career opportunity. One perfectly suited for a man deeply embittered by the realities of modern American life. A man in need of getting his rage on.

For Derek, civilization's fall only traded one form of fear and misery for another-but at least among the predatory dead, there's a chance for freedom. As soon as he can find a way across 600 miles of undead-infested Kansas back to what's left of his family. Assuming they're still there....

Derek Grace is good at what he does now. Crazy good. Derek Samuel Grace, a former nobody out of nowhere, arises from the gore-splattered wreckage to make his bones as the Dead Silencer in BLEEDING KANSAS.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781925047035
Publisher: Severed Press
Publication date: 06/27/2013
Pages: 230
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.48(d)

Customer Reviews