Pub. Date:
Bless Their Shallow Graves

Bless Their Shallow Graves

by Meg Collett

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Righteous Series concludes with Bless Their Shallow Graves …

A monster prowls the woods of Shiner’s Ridge. No one in Righteous is safe.

To stop the Skinned Man before he destroys the Seam and unleashes a plague of evil on Righteous, Loey must uncover the history of the town’s three founders. The closer she gets to the truth, however, the more enemies rise up against her, including an old childhood friend. Under the influence of the evil from across the Seam, he will do anything to end his own suffering, including putting Loey in the ground for good.

Dale freed Barty, but the man from her mirror is not the man in her bed. This man is a stranger in her dead husband’s clothes. More than her heart is on the line when she’s forced to choose between the man she’s desperate to love and the townsfolk whose blood Barty is craving.

To untangle the knots of the past, Loey and Dale must confront the monsters of their present. Saving Righteous from a ravenous evil will demand they sacrifice more than they can afford to lose. If they fail, there won’t be anyone left to salt the graves of the dead.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163290567
Publisher: Meg Collett
Publication date: 07/26/2019
Series: The Righteous Series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Meg Collett is from the hills of Tennessee where the cell phone service is a blessing and functioning internet is a myth of epic proportions. She lives in a tiny house with three dogs and not enough couches. She’s the author of the bestselling Fear University series, the End of Days trilogy, and the Canaan Island novels. Find out more at her website

Customer Reviews