$15.34 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.34, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/24/2009
Label: Metropolis Records
UPC: 0782388058025
catalogNumber: 80580
Rank: 83080

Album Credits

Performance Credits

KMFDM   Primary Artist
Sascha Konietzko   Synthesizer,Guitar,Drums,Sitar,Vocals,Track Performer,Loops,Analogue Synthesizer
Tim Skold   Bass,Cymbals,Bowed Bass,Track Performer,Hi Hat
Cheryl Wilson   Vocals,Track Performer
Lucia Cifarelli   Vocals,Track Performer
Andy Selway   Track Performer
Jules Hodgson   Guitar,Track Performer
Steve White   Guitar,Track Performer
Anna Koudriachova   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Sascha Konietzko   Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Instrumentation
Chris Shepard   Engineer
Tim Skold   Producer,Engineer,Drum Effects
Brute   Cover Art
Lucia Cifarelli   Composer
Andy Selway   Composer,drum programming,Digital Synthesizer
Jules Hodgson   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Bogdán Gomilko   translation
Käptn K.   Executive Producer
Anna Koudriachova   translation
Rafi Shlosman   translation

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Blitz 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
LadyofLoudness More than 1 year ago
This is the best KMFDM album in years. Kap'n K and company have outdone themselves! From start to finish, this is pure aggressive fury channeled with humor through delicious lyrics, vocals, guitars - absolutely incredible. Here's to 25 more years of KMFDM!!!!