Blue Baby (Brandon Fisher FBI Series, #4)

Blue Baby (Brandon Fisher FBI Series, #4)

by Carolyn Arnold

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Jilted brides-to-be wind up with more than broken hearts…

"One hellish, fast-paced creep show that demanded my attention…" –Tammy's Tea Time

The perfect book for fans of Allison Brennan, JT Ellison, Catherine Coulter, and Blake Pierce and readers who love serial-killer thrillers.

FBI agent Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit are off to Grand Forks, North Dakota, when the body of a woman is found in her bathtub, dressed in a wedding gown with her ring finger severed.

It's the first day of summer, and an exact year ago, another woman was discovered the same way. Her case went cold, but with the recent murder, the FBI believes they're looking for a serial killer, so they reopen the case. Finding a connection between the women is proving elusive, and with a killer who starts to spiral out of control, that's only making the trail more difficult to follow. And failure is not an option. If Brandon and his team don't catch up to the killer, the bloodbath will continue to overflow.

Blue Baby is a creepy psychological thriller that will have readers turning the pages to unravel every twist. It will also have readers looking differently at how they define their own happiness. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI!

Join the hundreds of thousands of readers who have already taken the plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world could ever imagine. It doesn't matter if this is the first book you're reading in the Brandon Fisher FBI series or not; all the books stand alone!

What readers say about Blue Baby:

★★★★★ "This was a serial killer like no other story I have encountered."
★★★★★ "The author does a stunning job of giving us a realistic look into police procedures."
★★★★★ "FBI mayhem at its best."
★★★★★ "Another Arnold novel I couldn't put down."
★★★★★ "One twist after another."
★★★★★ "Very entertaining."
★★★★★ "This author never disappoints!"
★★★★★ "Fantastic read."
★★★★★ "Awesome story, the characters are compelling, the story line well-constructed."
★★★★★ "This was a tense, exciting adventure from start to finish."
★★★★★ "Twists and turns."
★★★★★ "I loved this book!"
★★★★★ "Very suspenseful! A book that keeps you on edge to the end."
★★★★★ "Perfect pace and perfect character development. [Arnold's] on my must-read list!"
★★★★★ "Outstanding read."

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152211689
Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
Publication date: 09/25/2015
Series: Brandon Fisher FBI Series , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 80,630
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international best-selling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series—Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures—and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.

Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives just west of Toronto with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada.

For more information and a FREE book offer, visit her website: www.carolynarnold.net/free

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews