Blue Guitars [Germany]

Blue Guitars [Germany]

by Chris Rea


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 15

Product Details

Release Date: 03/30/2007
Label: Edel Europe
UPC: 4029758798324
catalogNumber: 5879832
Rank: 37544


Disc 1

  1. Where the Blues Come From
  2. Too Much Drinking
  3. Only a Fool Plays by the Rules
  4. The Soul of My Father's Shadow
  5. Lone Star Boogie
  6. She's a Whole Heap of Trouble
  7. If I Ever Get Over You
  8. Come Change My World
  9. Lucky Day
  10. Screw You and Your Deep Blue Sea
  11. Clarkson Blues

Disc 2

  1. Work Gang
  2. Wild Pony
  3. One Night with You
  4. Born Bad
  5. The American Way
  6. Catwalk Woman
  7. If That's What You Want
  8. Gospel Trail
  9. Till I Find My True Love's Name
  10. Sometimes
  11. Who Killed Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Rea   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews