Blue Moon: The Ultimate Female Jazz Vocals

Blue Moon: The Ultimate Female Jazz Vocals


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/20/2004
Label: Imports
UPC: 0731458599326
catalogNumber: 658872


Disc 1

  1. Cheek to Cheek
  2. All of Me
  3. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  4. Perdido
  5. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  6. It Ain't Necessarily So
  7. Stay with It
  8. Take the a Train
  9. I Was Doing All Right
  10. How Insensitive
  11. A Fine Romance
  12. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  13. Blue Moon
  14. Caravan
  15. I've Got You Under My Skin
  16. Give Him the Ooh-La-La
  17. My Sin

Disc 2

  1. All or Nothing at All
  2. Me Oh My
  3. Fascinating Rhythm
  4. On a Slow Boat to China
  5. I'm Old Fashioned
  6. Easy to Love
  7. Bewitched
  8. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby?
  9. Hit the Road, Jack
  10. Waitin' for the Train to Come In
  11. Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
  12. The World Is Falling Down
  13. Let There Be Love
  14. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews