Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Blue Note: Smokin' Blue

Blue Note: Smokin' Blue


Product Details

Release Date:
Blue Note Records


Disc 1

  1. Mood Indigo
  2. I Can't Get Started
  3. My Funny Valentine  - Chet Baker
  4. Misty
  5. Willow Weep for Me
  6. But Not for Me
  7. They Can't Take That Away forMe
  8. Come Rain or Come Shine
  9. Angel Eyes
  10. Witchcraft

Disc 2

  1. Too Marvelous for Words
  2. Poor Butterfly
  3. There Is No Greater Love
  4. Soon
  5. Our Love Is Here to Stay
  6. Someone to Watch Over Me
  7. Indiana
  8. What a Difference a Day Made  - Jacky Terrasson
  9. Moonlight in Vermont
  10. Little Girl Blues

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews