Blue Voodoo

Blue Voodoo

by Mark Cook


$18.46 $18.99 Save 3% Current price is $18.46, Original price is $18.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Product Details

Release Date: 09/17/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0837101129534
catalogNumber: 5637387362
Rank: 192766


  1. No One Likes a Good Woman (When She's Down)
  2. Gonna Fly the Coop
  3. Moonlight Blues
  4. Doin' What I Do Best
  5. At the Brew House
  6. Back Home to Tennessee
  7. What Was - Will Never Be
  8. Blue Voodoo
  9. Don't Pull Me Down
  10. In a Funk
  11. Sunday Afternoon
  12. Livin' on the Outside
  13. Gonna Live for Today
  14. When You're Feelin' the Blues
  15. Tomorrow's Come and Gone

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mark Cook   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews