Bluegrass Invasion

Bluegrass Invasion

by The McCormick Brothers


$14.75 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.75, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/18/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0824399020148
catalogNumber: 5637392565
Rank: 245555


  1. Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  2. Sitting on the Top of the World
  3. Man of Constant Sorrow
  4. Honey Jug
  5. Crying My Heart Over You
  6. Cherokee Shuffle
  7. Crying Holy
  8. Dark Hollow
  9. Cherry Brook Rag
  10. Nine Pound Hammer
  11. Coodbye World Goodbye
  12. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  13. She's an Army of One

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews