Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Bluegrass: That High Lonesome Sound

Bluegrass: That High Lonesome Sound


Product Details

Release Date:
Jasmine Music


  1. Uncle Pen
  2. Orange Blossom Special
  3. Someday Sweetheart You'll Be Crying
  4. Blue Grass
  5. Jesus In Your Heart
  6. Choo Choo Coming
  7. Honky Tonk Blues
  8. The Love I Once Knew
  9. The Way You Lied To Me
  10. Toil, Tears & Trouble
  11. Come Away Forever
  12. Cripple Creek
  13. God Loves His Children
  14. Darling Brown Eyes
  15. Lonesome Highway
  16. Your Old Standby
  17. I Ain't Gonna Let Old Satan Turn Me Down
  18. Nobody's Love Like Mine
  19. Wild Chord Breakdown
  20. I Feel So Lonesome
  21. Skip Hop and Wobble
  22. I'll Be an Angel Too
  23. What Can I Do
  24. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  25. Blue Waves
  26. Another Old Dog In the Race
  27. Old Country Baptizing (Down At the Creek)
  28. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke
  29. My West Virginia Rose
  30. Tragic Romance
  31. Mt. Vernon Rag
  32. Cruel Jealous Heart
  33. Sing Sing Sing
  34. Are You Feeling Blue
  35. I Don't Worry About You Anymore
  36. Don't Blame Me
  37. White Oak Mountain Breakdown
  38. New River Train
  39. Dixie Mountain Boys - Take Back the Heart
  40. Pleasure Kisses
  41. I Will Not Be Denied
  42. Rock & Roll Fever Ain't Got Me
  43. You'll Be the One To Cry
  44. Lost Creek Breakdown
  45. No Love But Yours
  46. Broken Hearted Means Nothing To You
  47. You'll Always Be Untrue
  48. Green Mountain Hop

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews