by Andy Farber


Product Details

Release Date: 06/23/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0747014419625
catalogNumber: 5637198893


  1. Bluesectomy
  2. What You Gonna Do
  3. Sometimes I'm Happy
  4. Just A-Settin and A-Noshin
  5. Struttin' with Some Farbecue
  6. Till I Laid My Eyes on You
  7. You Hit the Spot
  8. One for Ernie
  9. Primrose Path
  10. On the Street Where You Live
  11. Save Another Dance for Me
  12. Walkin' After Midnight
  13. The Blues Train
  14. The Mean Reeds

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews