Boardwalk Empire, Vol. 3: Music from HBO Series

Boardwalk Empire, Vol. 3: Music from HBO Series


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 01/13/2015
Label: Abkco
UPC: 0018771826422
catalogNumber: 82642
Rank: 49804

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Howard Alden   Guitar
Vince Giordano   Tuba,Bass Saxophone,Vocals,String Bass
Jon-Erik Kellso   Trumpet
Mark Lopeman   Reeds
David Mansfield   Guitar
Mike Ponella   Trumpet
Andy Stein   Violin
Vince Giordano & the Nighthawks   Accompaniment
Chuck Wilson   Reeds
Noah Bless   Trombone
Paul Wells   Percussion
Adrian Cunningham   Reeds
Dan Levinson   Reeds
Rob Garcia   Percussion
Peter Anderson   Reeds
Jim Fryer   Trombone
Harvey Tibbs   Trombone
Peter Yarin   Piano
Dan Block   Reeds
Evan Arntzen   Reeds
Pedrito Martínez   Percussion
Joe Saylor   Percussion
Ken Salvo   Banjo,Guitar
Will Anderson   Reeds
Bria Skonberg   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Bing Crosby   Composer
Eddie Edwards   Composer
Nick LaRocca   Composer
Frankie Trumbauer   Composer
Oscar Levant   Composer
Ned Miller   Composer
Vince Giordano   Arranger
Armand Piron   Composer
Ma Rainey   Composer
Fred E. Ahlert   Composer
Harry Barris   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Walter Donaldson   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Edward Heyman   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Stewart Lerman   Producer,Engineer
George Meyer   Composer
Henry W. Ragas   Composer
Tony Sbarbaro   Composer
Wilbur Schwandt   Composer
Larry Shields   Composer
Roy Turk   Composer
Randall Poster   Producer
Brian Fitzpatrick   Layout
Matty Malneck   Composer
Carol Hughes   Contributor
Moisés Simóns   Composer
Arthur Johnston   Composer
Martin Scorsese   Executive Producer
Mort Dixon   Composer
Grant Clarke   Composer
Gordon Clifford   Composer
Fred Fisher   Composer
L. Wolfe Gilbert   Composer
Harry Tobias   Composer
Edward Madden   Composer
Marion Sunshine   Composer
Chester Conn   Composer
Ignacio Piñeiro   Composer
Billy Rose   Composer
Theodore Morse   Composer
Alisa Coleman   Executive Soundtrack Producer
John Green   Composer
Harry DeCosta   Composer
Tim Van Patten   Executive Producer
Terence Winter   Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Meghan Currier   Producer
Fabian Andre   Composer
Earl Norman   Contributor
Harry Stogden   Composer
Fred Farrell   Composer

Customer Reviews