Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys - Greatest Hits

Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys - Greatest Hits


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details


Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys - Greatest Hits by Bob Wills

(Creative Concepts Publishing). A classic souvenir collection of 46 hits from those Kings of Western Swing, complete with an introduction and an extensive photo section of the band through the years. Songs include: Across the Alley from the Alamo
• All Night Long
• A Big Ball in Cowtown (We'll Dance Around)
• Blue Bonnet Lane
• Eight'r from Decatur
• Heart to Heart Talk
• Honeysuckle Rose
• I Needed You
• Ida Red
• Miss Molly
• Oklahoma Hills (Guthrie/Guthrie)
• Silver Bells (That Ring in the Night)
• St. Louis Blues
• Who's Sorry Now
• and more!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781569221068
Publisher: Creative Concepts Publishing Corporation
Publication date: 02/01/2000
Pages: 136
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.37(d)

Table of Contents

  • A Big Ball In Cowtown (We'll Dance Around)
  • Across The Alley From The Alamo
  • All Night Long
  • Arkansas Traveler
  • Beaumont Rag, The
  • Blue Bonnet Lane
  • Corrina
  • Cotton Eyed Joe
  • Dusty Skies
  • Eight'r From Decatur
  • Girl I Left Behind Me
  • Heart To Heart Talk
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me)
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  • I Knew The Moment I Lost You
  • I Needed You
  • I'd Like To Be In Texas
  • Ida Red
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • La Golondrina
  • Li'l Liza Jane (Go Li'l Liza)
  • Lovesick Blues
  • Miss Molly
  • My Window Faces The South
  • Night Life
  • Oklahoma Hills (Guthrie/Guthrie)
  • Red Wing
  • Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • Salty Dog
  • Silver Bells (That Ring In The Night)
  • Sincerely
  • Somewhere South Of San Antone
  • Sooner Or Later (You'll Fall)
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Stay A Little Longer (The Hoedown Fiddle Song)
  • Sunbonnet Sue
  • Take Me Back To Tulsa
  • The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  • Turkey In The Straw
  • Under The Double Eagle
  • Where Do I Go From Here?
  • Who's Sorry Now
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • You're From Texas
  • Customer Reviews

    Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    See All Customer Reviews