Bonbons and Betrayal: Book 3 in The Chocolate Cafe Series

Bonbons and Betrayal: Book 3 in The Chocolate Cafe Series

by Valley Sam


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 21


SUMMER PRESCOTT BOOKS is thrilled to present:Bonbons and Betrayal - Book 3 in The Chocolate Cafe SeriesA gifted chocolatier and life-long free spirit, Brie has never met her match when it comes to relationships. But the enigmatic Paul, who is on the verge of becoming the next software billionaire, has certainly captured her interest, and his sordid past is about to catch up to the worst possible way.When Sabrina is dragged down with him, it's up to the irrepressibly curious Catharine "Mac" Mackenzie and her brilliant detective boyfriend, Louis, to unwrap the not-so-sweet truth about a man who stopped at nothing to steal his moment in the spotlight. Will what they uncover prove to be more than they bargained for? Suspenseful, compelling and coated in a delectable veil of melt in your mouth chocolate, Bonbons and Betrayal will have you on the edge of your seat!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781535567862
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/27/2016
Series: Chocolate Cafe Series , #3
Pages: 184
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.39(d)

Customer Reviews