Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Bone Shop (Marla Mason Series)

Bone Shop (Marla Mason Series)

by T. A. Pratt


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 31


The adventures of Marla Mason, chief sorcerer and protector of the city of Felport, have been chronicled in novels including Blood Engines, Poison Sleep, Dead Reign, Spell Games, Broken Mirrors, and Grim Tides.
Now, for the first time, her origins are revealed. Bone Shop chronicles Marla's early days in the city, her rise to power, and the terrible tragedies that shaped her extraordinary life.
This is a story of questions answered and shadows forecast.
This is the story of Marla Mason.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780615675633
Publisher: Merry Blacksmith Press
Publication date: 07/25/2012
Series: Marla Mason Series
Pages: 178
Product dimensions: 6.10(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.50(d)

Customer Reviews