Book of Ryan

Book of Ryan

by Royce Da Five Nine


$15.64 $17.99 Save 13% Current price is $15.64, Original price is $17.99. You Save 13%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, January 25

Product Details

Release Date: 05/04/2018
Label: Ent. One Music
UPC: 0099923887324
catalogNumber: 8873
Rank: 4698

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Royce Da Five Nine   Primary Artist
Robert Glasper   Keyboards
Keyon Harrold   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Nikki Grier   Vocals
Nigel Rivers   Bass
Uncle EJ   Keyboards

Technical Credits

S1   Producer,Executive Producer
Brian Jones   Vocal Engineer
Marshall Mathers   Composer
Denaun Porter   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Jason Phillips   Composer
Marsha Ambrosius   Composer
Cool & Dre   Producer
Robert Glasper   Composer
DJ Khalil   Producer
Daniel Seeff   Composer
Emmanuel Johnson   Composer
Keyon Harrold   Composer,Horn Arrangements
Melanie Rutherford   Composer
Anthony Reid   Composer
Clemm Rishad   Composer
Faheem Najm   Composer
J. Cole   Composer
Erik Alcock   Composer
Juro "Mez" Davis   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Mixing
Nicholas Warwar   Composer
Andre Lyon   Composer
Streetrunner   Producer
Terrence Thornton   Composer
Nikki Grier   Composer
Marcello Valenzano   Composer
Matthew Samuels   Composer
Mike Strange   Vocal Engineer
Stuart Lowery   Composer
!llmind   Producer
Maven Boys   Producer
Key Wane   Producer
Larry Griffin   Composer
Ryan Montgomery   Executive Producer
Dwane Weir   Composer
Ramon Ibanga   Composer
Zale Epstein   Composer
Key Wayne   Producer
Brett Kruger   Composer
Kevin Luu   Vocal Engineer
Epikh Pro   Producer
Khalil Abdul-Rahman   Composer
Tarik Azzouz   Composer,Producer
Chavis Chandler   Composer
Rayshon Cobbs   Composer
Uncle EJ   Producer
Ashley Sorrell   Composer
Ricky Montgomery   Composer
Akino Childrey   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews