(C)Rock Stories

(C)Rock Stories

by Dave Brigham


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, July 2


Centered around music and set in cities ranging from New Haven, Boston and New York, to New Orleans, Albuquerque and Athens, GA, in the mid-'80s through the mid-'90s, these stories cover all the classic rock and roll themes: love, heartbreak, death, friendship, travel, growing up, growing apart, class conflict, petty crime, partying and the warm sensation of cheese melting on your face.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781609104948
Publisher: BookLocker.com Inc
Publication date: 01/04/2011
Pages: 220
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.50(d)

About the Author

Dave Brigham grew up in Connecticut, but has lived in the Boston area for the past 20 years. A stay-at-home dad with two kids, he loves rock 'n' roll, pizza and beer. He is a lifelong member of Red Sox Nation, and a Flaming Lips freak.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews