Pub. Date:
Born Here Live Here Die Here [Deluxe Edition]

Born Here Live Here Die Here [Deluxe Edition]

by Luke BryanLuke Bryan

CD(Special Edition)

$16.66 $17.99 Save 7% Current price is $16.66, Original price is $17.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 24


Four-time Entertainer of the Year and American Idol judge Luke Bryan is releasing a deluxe version of his #1, RIAA gold certified album BORN HERE LIVE HERE DIE HERE. Six NEW songs to add to the album’s original 10 tracks.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/09/2021
Label: Capitol Nashville
UPC: 0602435333182
catalogNumber: 003311002
Rank: 13005


  1. Knockin' Boots
  2. What She Wants Tonight
  3. Born Here Live Here Die Here
  4. One Margarita
  5. Too Drunk to Drive
  6. Build Me a Daddy
  7. Little Less Broken
  8. For a Boat
  9. Where Are We Goin'
  10. Down to One
  11. Country Does
  12. Drink a Little Whiskey Down
  13. Waves
  14. Bill Dance
  15. Up
  16. Floatin' This Creek

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Luke Bryan   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews