Born in the Basement

Born in the Basement

by The Groovie Ghoulies


$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2016
Label: Green Door Recording
UPC: 0634457727625
catalogNumber: 3020
Rank: 201025


  1. Blood Intro
  2. Hello Hello
  3. Levitation
  4. My Car
  5. The Beast with Five Hands
  6. A Message To Pretty
  7. Pumpkinhead
  8. Back to the Garage
  9. I Wanna Have Fun
  10. Born in the Basement
  11. Walk out in the Rain
  12. Hell Time
  13. I Ain't Talkin' to You
  14. Hyper Generate
  15. Think of Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews