Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Born To Die

Born To Die

by C. M. Martens
Born To Die

Born To Die

by C. M. Martens


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 5


Continue Desiree Galen's adventure in this fourth installment of The Rishi's Wish series. Or skip the rest and dive right in to this most exciting adventure yet.

Free. That's all Dee's wanted since the first. That, and to know.
The knowing came with a cost, but she's paid it. Her eyes are open. She's conquered her demons. It's time to start a life.

Arlo's unexpected help sets her up for just that. Out from under the influence of the Council, who've manipulated and managed her since the beginning, Dee thinks nothing else can stand in her way. But it's impossible to guess all she still doesn't know. She hasn't thought far enough ahead. She doesn't know she hasn't even begun to pay.

Leaving Hamal and the others behind puts them in a scramble, forcing them to walk straight into a trap designed for Dee. A trap set by old and new enemies working together to ensure Dee is finally taken care of. These won't stop until their goal is reached, and they're not afraid to take the rest down while they do it.

Frantic, Dee is forced to make decisions that leave too many in danger. Every step is a step towards death. Despite her great power, she wonders if maybe she wasn't Born To Die.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781955738088
Publisher: Stealing Shade Productions
Publication date: 12/20/2021
Series: Rishi's Wish , #4
Pages: 414
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.94(d)

About the Author

Created in a vat far from this world, C.M. Martens was sent to watch over this plane, to observe and witness the human condition. Discontent with simple observation, she's chosen to morph this reality into her own image through the written word. Supplied with coffee, sweets, and an endless supply of Trance and Chill electronic music (mixed with some video game soundtracks) C.M. Martens hopes to lead you on an adventure through the pages of her novels.

Discover more of her and her worlds at:

Customer Reviews