by Paula Morelenbaum
5.0 1


$12.98 $13.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.98, Original price is $13.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, October 26 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2010
Label: Obliqsound
UPC: 0823889911126
catalogNumber: 111
Rank: 125817

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Paula Morelenbaum   Primary Artist,Vocals
Portinho   Percussion,Drums
Marcelo Costa   Percussion,Drums
Luis Brasil   Acoustic Guitar,Berimbau
Marc Godfroid   Trombone,Soloist,Group Member
Decebal Badila   Bass,Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass,Soloist,Group Member
Joo Kraus   Trumpet,Soloist,Spoken Word,Guest Appearance
Karl Farrent   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Group Member
Axel Kuhn   Flute,Alto Flute,Piccolo,Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Soloist,Group Member
Ralf Schmid   Synthesizer,Piano,Conductor,Keyboards,Soloist
Ian Cumming   Trombone,Group Member
Michele Locatelli   Rhythm Guitar,Soloist
Klaus Graf   Clarinet,Flute,Saxophone,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Soloist,Group Member
Ernst Hutter   Trombone,Soloist,Group Member
Andi Maile   Clarinet,Flute,Alto Flute,Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Soloist,Group Member
Steffen Weber   Clarinet,Flute,Alto Flute,Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Group Member
Michael Olatuja   Bass
Frank Wellert   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Group Member
Guido Jöris   Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Alicia Olatuja   Humming
Jeremy Mage   Organ,Clavinet,fender rhodes
Klaus-Peter Schopfer   Electric Guitar,Group Member
Rudi Reindl   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Group Member
Georg Maus   Bass Trombone,Group Member
Pierre Paquette   Clarinet,Bass Clarinet,Baritone Saxophone,Group Member
Sidinho   Percussion

Technical Credits

Robert Schumann   Composer
Heitor Villa-Lobos   Composer
Jorge Ben   Composer
Ivan Lins   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Quincy Jones   Composer
Toquinho   Composer
Baden Powell   Composer
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Gilson Peranzzetta   Composer
Manuel Bandeira   Composer
Cristina Portella   Graphic Design
Ralf Schmid   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Fernando Morello   Engineer
Jorge Ben Jor   Composer
Michael Olatuja   Programming,Remixing,Additional Production
Paul Tietze   Programming
Michael Hauschke   Engineer
Luciano Usai   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Bossarenova 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Janom81 More than 1 year ago
Beautiful album, incredible music, full of magic and feeling