Both of Me

Both of Me

by Dale Miller


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2001
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0788524110329
catalogNumber: 5637261525


  1. It Had to Be You
  2. Georgia on My Mind
  3. The Joint Is Jumpin'
  4. Stormy Weather
  5. Am I Blue
  6. Blue Rock Blues
  7. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  8. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  9. Bye Bye Blackbird
  10. When You're Smiling
  11. These Foolish Things
  12. Keep on Sailing
  13. Invitation to a Masked Ball
  14. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  15. All of Me
  16. Crystal Springs Blues
  17. After You've Gone
  18. Bewitched
  19. Were You There

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews