Bouquet of Lies

Bouquet of Lies

by Roberta L Smith


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Bouquet of Lies by Roberta L Smith

Lacey Bouquet is wealthy, wild, and greatly misunderstood. Growing up with an emotionally-distant father, a malicious grandfather and no mother, she coped by never taking life or love too seriously. But all that changes when three things happen: A man she would never think was her type steals her heart. An ex-boyfriend charms his way into her fragile baby sister's life, turning the once-close sibling against her.
Their father is murdered.

Lacey doesn't trust her ex, nor does she believe the police are doing enough to solve her father's murder. Determined to restore her sister's affection as well as learn the identity of the killer, she must use every trick in her impetuous nature to set things right . . . even if that means putting her life in danger and alienating the man she's come to love.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492173106
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/15/2015
Pages: 298
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.67(d)

About the Author

Roberta Smith is the author of the four novels that make up the Mickey McCoy Paranormal Mystery Series, a book of Hitchcockian-type short stories, and the nonfiction book, "A Year in the Life of a Civil War Soldier: the 1864 Diary of Frank Steinbaugh." In "Bouquet of Lies" she has mixed her interest in mystery with a contemporary romance. She lives in southern California with her husband where she is active in the High Desert Branch of the California Writers Club.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews