Box of Fire

Box of Fire

by Aerosmith

CD(Special Edition)

$109.54 $119.99 Save 9% Current price is $109.54, Original price is $119.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 23

Product Details

Release Date: 11/22/1994
Label: Sony
UPC: 0074646668726
catalogNumber: 66687
Rank: 44673


Disc 1

  1. Make It
  2. Somebody
  3. Dream On
  4. One Way Street
  5. Mama Kin
  6. Write Me a Letter
  7. Movin' Out
  8. Walking the Dog

Disc 2

  1. Same Old Song and Dance
  2. Lord Of The Thighs
  3. Spaced
  4. Woman Of The World
  5. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
  6. The Train Kept A Rollin'
  7. Seasons of Wither
  8. Pandora's Box

Disc 3

  1. Toys In The Attic
  2. Uncle Salty
  3. Adam's Apple
  4. Walk This Way
  5. Big Ten Inch Record
  6. Sweet Emotion
  7. No More No More
  8. Round and Round
  9. You See Me Crying

Disc 4

  1. Back In The Saddle
  2. Last Child
  3. Rats In The Cellar
  4. Combination
  5. Sick As A Dog
  6. Nobody's Fault
  7. Get the Lead Out
  8. Lick And A Promise
  9. Home Tonight

Disc 5

  1. Draw the Line
  2. I Wanna Know Why
  3. Critical Mass
  4. Get It Up
  5. Bright Light Fright
  6. Kings and Queens
  7. The Hand That Feeds
  8. Sight for Sore Eyes
  9. Milk Cow Blues

Disc 6

  1. Back In The Saddle
  2. Sweet Emotion
  3. Lord Of The Thighs
  4. Toys In The Attic
  5. Last Child
  6. Come Together
  7. Walk This Way
  8. Sick As A Dog
  9. Dream On
  10. Chip Away The Stone
  11. Sight for Sore Eyes
  12. Mama Kin
  13. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
  14. I Ain't Got You
  15. Mother Popcorn
  16. The Train Kept a Rollin'/Strangers in the Night

Disc 7

  1. No Surprize
  2. Chiquita
  3. Remember (Walking in the Sand)
  4. Cheese Cake
  5. Three Mile Smile
  6. Reefer Head Woman
  7. Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
  8. Think About It
  9. Mia

Disc 8

  1. Dream On
  2. Same Old Song and Dance
  3. Sweet Emotion
  4. Walk This Way
  5. Last Child
  6. Back In The Saddle
  7. Draw the Line
  8. Kings and Queens
  9. Come Together
  10. Remember (Walking in the Sand)

Disc 9

  1. Jailbait
  2. Lightning Strikes
  3. Bitch's Brew
  4. Bolivian Ragamuffin
  5. Cry Me A River
  6. Prelude to Joanie
  7. Joanie's Butterfly
  8. Rock In A Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)
  9. Jig Is Up
  10. Push Comes to Shove

Disc 10

  1. The Train Kept A Rollin'
  2. Kings and Queens
  3. Sweet Emotion
  4. Dream On
  5. Mama Kin
  6. Three Mile Smile/Reefer Head Woman
  7. Lord Of The Thighs
  8. Major Barbara

Disc 11

  1. Back In The Saddle
  2. Walk This Way
  3. Movin' Out
  4. Draw The Line
  5. Same Old Song And Dance
  6. Last Child
  7. Let The Music Do The Talking
  8. Toys in the Attic

Disc 12

  1. Rats in the Cellar
  2. Lick and a Promise
  3. Chip Away The Stone
  4. No Surprize
  5. Mama Kin
  6. Adam's Apple
  7. Nobody's Fault
  8. Round and Round
  9. Critical Mass
  10. Lord Of The Thighs
  11. Jailbait
  12. The Train Kept A Rollin'

Disc 13

  1. Sweet Emotion
  2. Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu
  3. Subway
  4. Circle Jerk
  5. Dream On

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aerosmith   Primary Artist
Joe Perry   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,12-string Guitar,Slide Guitar
Michael Brecker   Tenor Saxophone
George Young   Alto Saxophone
Randy Brecker   Trumpet
Stan Bronstein   Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Ray Colcord   Keyboards
Jimmy Crespo   Guitar
Scott Cushnie   Piano
Jack Douglas   Mandolin,Percussion
Rick Dufay   Guitar
Paul Harris   Piano
Joey Kramer   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Karen Lawrence   Background Vocals
John Lievano   Guitar
Michael Mainieri   Conductor
Lou Marini   Tenor Saxophone
Jay Messina   Marimba (Electronics)
Paul Prestopino   Banjo
Mark Radice   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Barry Rogers   Trombone
Reinhard Straub   Violin
John Turi   Saxophone
Steven Tyler   Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Percussion,Piano,Electric Bass,Keyboards,Vocals,Wood Flute
Brad Whitford   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
David Woodford   Saxophone
Richie Supa   Piano
Tom Hamilton   Bass,Electric Bass,Rhythm Guitar

Technical Credits

Aerosmith   Arranger,Producer
Joe Perry   Composer
Rufus Thomas   Composer
Dave Baldwin   Remote Recording Engineer
James A. Ball   Engineer
Adrian Barber   Producer,Engineer
Tony Bongiovi   Producer
Steve Colby   Engineer
Ray Colcord   Producer
Lee DeCarlo   Engineer
Bob DeMuth   Engineer
Jack Douglas   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
Bob Ezrin   Executive Producer
David Hewitt   Remote Recording Engineer
Joey Kramer   Composer
Gary Lyons   Producer,Engineer
Michael Mainieri   Arranger
George Marino   Producer
Jay Messina   Engineer
George "Shadow" Morton   Composer
Rod O'Brien   Engineer
Paul O'Neill   Producer
Thom Panunzio   Engineer
Huey "Piano" Smith   Composer
David Thoener   Remixing
Neil Thompson   Guitar Techician
Steven Tyler   Arranger,Composer
Caryl Weinstock   Engineer
Brad Whitford   Composer
John Berg   Art Direction
Pete Thea   Engineer
Janet Perr   Concept Design
Kosh   Art Direction
David Krebs   Executive Producer,Direction
Steve Leber   Producer,Executive Producer,Direction
Hirschfeld   Cover Art
Stu Werbin   Liner Notes
Greg Russell   Engineer
Keith Garde   Creative Supervision
Scott Enyart   Cover Photo
Ingrid Haenke   Illustrations
Steve Aprea   Creative Supervision
Tom Hamilton   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews