Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Trilogy

Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Trilogy

by Steven Ramirez

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Trilogy by Steven Ramirez


TELL ME WHEN I’M DEAD. When a plague decimates the town of Tres Marias, recovering alcoholic Dave Pulaski, his wife, Holly, and a band of soldiers must kill the living and the dead to survive.

DEAD IS ALL YOU GET. Fighting to protect his wife, Holly, from the hordes of undead, Dave Pulaski discovers the truth behind the contagion—a revelation that will drive him past the limits of faith and reason.

EVEN THE DEAD WILL BLEED. In Los Angeles, Dave Pulaski is on a mission to rescue an innocent girl from a secret facility experimenting on humans and kill the man responsible. But he encounters dark forces that will deliver him to the brink of hell.


“I’ve read the first two books in this series, and I am in awe of how well this author writes. I likened him to Stephen King in terms of talent and storytelling. That’s saying a lot, since I’ve been a devoted King fan for four decades!” –Rebecca Warner, author of Moral Infidelity

“Without a doubt this series is the best conspiracy thriller I have ever read. The action is non-stop, the body count is sky-high, the horror will make the reader jolt and squirm and best of all the hero is one of us, an ordinary guy thrust into an extraordinary situation. This is why this series has to be a movie and reads like one.” –Simon Oneill, author of Magic Is Murder

“No one writes zombies like Ramirez. You always get violence, a wild ride, and great characters. The trilogy is a solid read and not to be missed by lovers of all things zombie.” –Danielle DeVor, author of Sorrow’s Point

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153015552
Publisher: Steven Ramirez
Publication date: 05/08/2016
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Steven Ramirez is the author of the horror thriller series Tell Me When I’m Dead. He has also published short stories as well as a children’s book, and he wrote the screenplay for the horror thriller film ‘Killers.’ To hear about new releases, visit

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews