by Eurythmics


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/13/2005
Label: Rca Victor Europe
UPC: 0828767413624
catalogNumber: 674136


Disc 1

  1. English Summer
  2. Belinda
  3. Take Me to Your Heart
  4. She's Invisible Now
  5. Your Time Will Come
  6. Caveman Head
  7. Never Gonna Cry Again
  8. All the Young
  9. Sing-Sing
  10. Revenge
  11. Le Sinestre
  12. Heartbeat Heartbreak
  13. Never Gonna Cry Again
  14. 4/4 in Leather
  15. Take Me to Your Heart

Disc 2

  1. Love Is a Stranger
  2. I've Got an Angel
  3. Wrap It Up
  4. I Could Give You (A Mirror)
  5. The Walk
  6. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
  7. Jennifer
  8. This Is the House
  9. Somebody Told Me
  10. This City Never Sleeps
  11. Home Is Where the Heart Is
  12. Monkey Monkey
  13. Baby's Gone Blue
  14. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
  15. Love Is a Stranger
  16. Satellite of Love

Disc 3

  1. Here Comes the Rain Again
  2. Regrets
  3. Right by Your Side
  4. Cool Blue
  5. Who's That Girl?
  6. The First Cut
  7. Aqua
  8. No Fear, No Hate, No Pain (No Broken Hearts)
  9. Paint a Rumor
  10. You Take Some Lentils and You Take Some Rice
  11. ABC
  12. Plus Something Else
  13. Paint a Rumor
  14. Who's That Girl?
  15. Here Comes the Rain Again
  16. Fame

Disc 4

  1. Would I Lie to You?
  2. There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)
  3. I Love You Like a Ball and Chain
  4. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves
  5. Conditioned Soul
  6. Adrian
  7. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  8. Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
  9. Better to Have Lost in Love (Then Never to Have Loved at All)
  10. Grown Up Girls
  11. Tous Les Garçons et Les Filles
  12. Sister Are Doin' It for Themselves
  13. Would I Lie to You?
  14. Conditioned Soul
  15. Hello I Love You

Disc 5

  1. Missionary Man
  2. Thorn in My Side
  3. When Tomorrow Comes
  4. The Last Time
  5. The Miracle of Love
  6. Let's Go!
  7. Take Your Pain Away
  8. A Little of You
  9. In This Town
  10. I Remember You
  11. When Tomorrow Comes
  12. Thorn in My Side
  13. Missionary Man
  14. When Tomorrow Comes
  15. Revenge 2
  16. My Guy

Disc 6

  1. Beethoven (I Love to Listen To)
  2. I've Got a Love (Back in Japan)
  3. Do You Want to Break Up?
  4. You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart
  5. Shame
  6. Savage
  7. I Need a Man
  8. Put the Blame on Me
  9. Heaven
  10. Wide Eyed Girl
  11. I Need You
  12. Brand New Day
  13. Beethoven
  14. Shame
  15. I Need a Man
  16. I Need You
  17. Come Together

Disc 7

  1. We Two Are One
  2. The King and Queen of America
  3. (My My) Baby's Gonna Cry
  4. Don't Ask Me Why
  5. Angel
  6. Revival
  7. You Hurt Me (And I Hate You)
  8. Sylvia
  9. How Long?
  10. When the Day Goes Down
  11. Precious
  12. See No Evil
  13. The King and Queen of America
  14. Angel
  15. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me

Disc 8

  1. 17 Again
  2. I Saved the World Today
  3. Power to the Meek
  4. Beautiful Child
  5. Anything But Strong
  6. Peace Is Just a Word
  7. I've Tried Everything
  8. I Want It All
  9. My True Love
  10. Forever
  11. Lifted
  12. Beautiful Child
  13. 17 Again
  14. I Saved the World Today
  15. Something in the Air

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eurythmics   Primary Artist
Aretha Franklin   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Michael Kamen   Strings,Celeste,Conductor,Keyboards
Maggie Ryder   Synthesizer,Group Member
Annie Lennox   Flute,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jon Bavin   Keyboards
Benmont Tench   Organ,Guest Appearance
Clem Burke   Drums
Phil Chen   Bass
Angel Cross   Vocals
Dick Cuthell   Trumpet,Cornet,Flugelhorn,Brass,Group Member
Martin Dobson   Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Brass,Group Member
Nathan East   Bass
Dean Garcia   Bass,Bass Guitar,Group Member
Joniece Jamison   Background Vocals
Stan Lynch   Drums,Guest Appearance
John McKenzie   Bass
Chucho Merchán   Bass
Gill O'Donovan   Synthesizer,Group Member
Susie O'List   Synthesizer,Group Member
Peter Phipps   Drums,Group Member
Dave Plews   Trumpet
Roger Pomphrey   Guitar,Shouts
Pro Arte Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Olle Romo   Drums
Patrick Seymour   Keyboards
Chris Sharrock   Drums
Dave Stewart   Dulcimer,Synthesizer,Guitar,Drums,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Xylophone,Group Member
Markus Stockhausen   Brass
Jannick Top   Bass
Stevie Wonder   Harmonica,Guest Appearance
Jimmy "Z" Zavala   Harmonica,Saxophone
Vic Martin   Synthesizer,Group Member
Pat Seymour   Keyboards
Krista Fast   Laughs
Annette "Queenie" Lennox   Synthesizer,Flute,Percussion,Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Steve Lewison   Bass
Lewis Ziolek   Brass,Group Member
Jackie Leibzeit   Drums,Brass
Timothy Wheater   Saxophone

Technical Credits

Eurythmics   Producer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Smokey Robinson   Composer
Michael Kamen   String Arrangements,Brass Arrangment,Orchestral Arrangements
John "Speedy" Keen   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Producer
Annie Lennox   Composer
Nick Addison   Engineer
Pete Ashworth   Sleeve Photo,Original Photography
Jon Bavin   Engineer
Roby Drieger   Composer
Jimmy Iovine   Producer
Bruce Lampcov   Engineer
Stephen McLaughlin   Engineer
Chucho Merchán   Programming
Morrissey   Composer
Alan Moulder   Vocal Engineer
Konrad Plank   Producer
Roger Pomphrey   Composer
Roger Samyn   Composer
Olle Romo   Programming
Patrick Seymour   Composer
Don Smith   Engineer
Dave Stewart   Composer,Producer,drum programming
David Whitaker   Orchestration
Adam Williams   Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Jay Willis   Engineer
Steve Rappaport   Original Photography
Claude Gassian   Original Photography
Jean Baptiste Mondino   Original Photography
Eric Scott   Sleeve Painting
Andy Wright   Programming,Producer
Manu Guiot   Engineer
Gered Mankowitz   Original Photography
Laurence Stevens   Artwork,Art Direction,Cover Design,Original Sleeve Design,Original Photography
Brian Aris   Original Photography
Fred DeFaye   Engineer
A. Wright Williams   Producer
Lewis Ziolek   Sleeve Photo,Original Photography
Gary L. Moon   Engineer
Luca Masseroni   Composer
Simon Fuller   Management
Phill Savidge   Liner Notes,Sleeve Notes
Charlie Stanford   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews