The Boyfriend League

The Boyfriend League

by Rachel Hawthorne

Paperback

$8.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

From the author of Labor of Love and The Boyfriend Project comes another beach-perfect novel of fun, friendship, and the boys of summer, great for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti.

Dani’s a tomboy, totally useless when it comes to romance. But this summer she and her best friend have a foolproof plan to change all that. Both of their families will be hosting summer league baseball players—a whole league of potential boyfriends!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061138379
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/26/2007
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 466,184
Product dimensions: 4.19(w) x 6.75(h) x 0.67(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Rachel Hawthorne believes in happy endings and adopting older rescue dogs. She also writes as New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath and as J. A. London with her son, Alex. She lives near Dallas, Texas, with her husband and is presently spoiling a pooch named Jake.

Customer Reviews