Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

BPM:TV Dance 2011

BPM:TV Dance 2011


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sofia Toufa   Vocals
Emanuel Gut   Vocals

Technical Credits

Derek Allen   Composer
Frank Farian   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
Renato Carosone   Composer
Max Martin   Composer,Producer
Benny Blanco   Producer
Alex Christensen   Composer
Pink   Composer
Luke   Producer
Fred Falke   Remixing,Instrumentation,Additional Production
Olle Corneer   Composer
Fred Jay   Composer
Dernst Emile   Composer
Deadmau5   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Remady   Composer,Producer
Afrojack   Composer,Producer
Shellback   Composer,Producer
Ingrid Simons   Composer
Eva Simons   Composer,Producer
Duck Sauce   Producer
Joshua Coleman   Composer
Jump Smokers   Remixing,Additional Production
Alain Macklovitch   Composer
Kesha Sebert   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Jacob Kasher   Composer
Heinz   Composer
Diana Gordon   Composer
Nicola Salerno   Composer
Armando Perez   Composer
Stefan Engblom   Composer
Tijs Verwest   Composer
Paul Devro   Composer
Jan Van De Toorn   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Duncan Maclennan   Composer
Johnson Peterson   Composer
Sylvester Martinez   Composer
Sofia Toufa   Composer
Ben Mühlethaler   Composer,Producer
Matthew Handley   Composer
Armando C. Perez AKA Pitbull   Composer
Juergen Huth   Composer
Mike Hamilton   Composer
Duncan Andrew Stanley   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Renato Carosone Salerno   Composer
Dj Budddha   Composer
Trevor Smith   Composer
Ammo   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews