Brass Mounted Army, Vol. 7

Brass Mounted Army, Vol. 7

by 97th Regimental String Band


Product Details

Release Date: 08/21/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0099673097721
catalogNumber: 5637195564


  1. Brass-Mounted Army
  2. Grafted into the Army
  3. Paddy's Lamentation
  4. I Goes to Fight Mit Sigel
  5. My Last Cigar
  6. Babylon Is Fallen
  7. Barney Buntline
  8. What's the Matter?
  9. Auld Lang Syne
  10. Yankee Doodle
  11. Who Will Care for Mother Now?
  12. New York Girls
  13. Honest Pat Murphy of the Irish Brigade
  14. Farewell to Grog
  15. Drunken Sailor
  16. Twenty Years Ago
  17. Twenty Years Ago

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews