Break the Silence

Break the Silence

by Jon Peter Lewis


Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2008
Label: Adrenaline Music
UPC: 0879004000039
catalogNumber: 400003

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jon Peter Lewis   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Kenny Aronoff   Percussion,Drums
Charles Judge   Synthesizer,Strings
Tim Pierce   Guitar,Ebo
Sean Hurley   Bass
Nick Lashley   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Chris Cheney   Bass
Chris Chaney   Bass
Zac Rae   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Wurlitzer,Synthesizer Piano
Andrew Synowiec   Acoustic Guitar
Blake Mills   Acoustic Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Chris Garcia   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Bob Dylan   Composer
Ross Hogarth   Drum Engineering
Charles Judge   Programming
Sharon Vaughn   Composer
Russ Desalvo   Composer
Don Grierson   Executive Producer
Arnie Roman   Composer
Brian Porizek   Art Direction
Zac Rae   Programming
Ross Copperman   Composer
Kymm Britton   Publicity
Don Mescall   Composer
Bobby Cameron   Composer
Darkrow   Composer
Chris Garcia   Programming,Producer,Engineer,drum programming

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews