Breaking the Cycle

Breaking the Cycle


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, November 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Breaking the Cycle (Rocking Racers, #1) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Debi-Kircher 12 months ago
Breaking The Cycle (Rocking Racers Book 1) by Megan Lowe 4 Stars This is the story of Reed Ryan and Bria Adams. She walked into his family's diner one night and it was love at first sight at its finest. Reed is part of a huge family of motor bike racers, Ryan Racing. He raced at one time and stopped because one of the guys on a rival team was reckless and out to destroy Reed so in order to keep anyone from getting hurt he stopped racing. Now he is still part of the team but in the background and he also helps out at his brother’s diner, Wheels. The family believes there is a curse on them because it seems they all have very bad luck in love. Reed has done his best not to get attached to anyone through the years, until Bria walks in the diner. His young nephew, Christian, claims her immediately, and her him, which warms the hearts of all the men in the family. The rival team called Devil Racing attacks the diner and Bria finds herself protecting little Christian by hiding under one of the tables. Once she realizes the name of the rival team, she knows that she is aware of them. She grew up with one of the members, and him and her best friend were together until he broke her heart when he joined the team. Reed has fallen completely and instantly in love with Bria. Now with the rival team closing in and the threat of the dreaded curse can he get past all he fears and keep her safe as well as protecting his brothers? Can Bria break the cycle of bad luck that seems to affect every woman that falls in love with this family? This was a really sweet love at first sight story. I read it in one sitting and enjoyed it. The story flow was smooth, and I loved all the characters in this book. I will be looking for the rest of this series and can't wait to see who the next book is about.