Breathe In [Bonus Track]

Breathe In [Bonus Track]

by Lucie Silvas



A successful songwriter for the likes of Gareth Gates, Will Young, and Liberty X, Lucie Silvas became an artist in her own right with her 2005 debut album Breathe In. Produced by Michael Peden and co-written with Judie Tzuke, its melodic, piano-led ballads and acoustic soft rock drew comparisons with Delta Goodrem, and spawned five singles, the U.K. Top Tens "What You're Made Of" and title track, plus "The Game Is Won," "Don't Look Back," and "Forget Me Not," alongside a surprising cover version of Metallica's "Nothing Else Matters."

Product Details

Release Date: 01/04/2005
Label: Universal Uk
UPC: 0602498670255
catalogNumber: 9867025


  1. Don't Look Back
  2. The Game Is Won
  3. Last Man Standing
  4. Forget Me Not
  5. Breathe In
  6. Nothing Else Matters
  7. Without You
  8. What You're Made Of
  9. Twisting The Chain
  10. No Defence
  11. The Longer We're Apart
  12. Like You Love Me
  13. Seven Veils

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews