Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Brick Ransom: Volume One

Brick Ransom: Volume One

by Mike Attebery
Brick Ransom: Volume One

Brick Ransom: Volume One

by Mike Attebery

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Like the secret love child of Dirty Harry and Martha Stewart, Brick Ransom is a Seattle cop with a taste for fine dining and zero patience for slovenly deadbeats and criminal scum.

Brick Ransom: Volume One contains the first three Brick Ransom thrillers, each installment chock full of adventure, spectacle, humor, and over-the-top action.

Billionaires, Bullets, Exploding Monkeys
When Seattle's richest man is taken hostage in a terrorist attack, Brick Ransom must beat the clock if he's going to stop the bloodshed.

Seattle On Ice
Someone is killing trial witnesses in the midst of a blizzard, and rookie cop Brick Ransom must fight his way through a city paralyzed by ice and snow, as he races to save as many people as possible.

Bloody Pulp
A killer is targeting mystery writers and book critics, and Detective Brick Ransom is about to learn that the publishing business really is murder!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161890363
Publisher: Cryptic Bindings
Publication date: 10/22/2018
Series: Brick Ransom
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews