Bride of Death (Marla Mason Series #7)

Bride of Death (Marla Mason Series #7)

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149108282
Publisher: Tropism Press
Publication date: 11/06/2013
Series: Marla Mason Series , #7
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 605,141
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Hugo Award winning author Tim Pratt's books include story collections Little Gods, Hart & Boot & Other Stories, and Antiquities & Tangibles, and the novels The Strange Adventures of Rangergirl and Briarpatch.

As T.A. Pratt, he created a series of urban fantasy novels about a sorceress named Marla Mason that begins with Blood Engines and continues with Poison Sleep, Dead Reign, Spell Games, Broken Mirrors, Grim Tides, and Bride of Death. He also wrote a short prequel novel for the series called Bone Shop. You can read more about them at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Bride of Death 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Though i wonder how anything could be a challenge for marla now she has god powers, it was a fun book. The end sets up continuation like a boss. I hope marla leans some new stuff its always fun to see how her world is put together
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great continuation to a fun series