by Josh GrobanJosh Groban

CD(Special Edition)

$24.61 $24.99 Save 2% Current price is $24.61, Original price is $24.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/2018
Label: Warner Bros Uk
UPC: 0093624904465
catalogNumber: 4904465
Rank: 3235


  1. Granted
  2. Symphony
  3. River
  4. Musica del Corazon
  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  6. Run
  7. S'il Suffisait D'Aimer
  8. Won't look back
  9. We Will Meet Once Again
  10. More of You
  11. 99 Years
  12. Bigger Than Us
  13. You Have No Idea
  14. She's Always a Woman
  15. Signs
  16. Everything You Needed

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Josh Groban   Primary Artist,Piano,Background Vocals,Piano (Upright)
Javier Solís   Percussion
Clifton Anderson   Trombone
Eddie Allen   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Matt Chamberlain   Drums
Luis Conte   Percussion
Caroline Dale   Cello
Tim Gill   Cello
Nick Gold   Cello
Dann Huff   Electric Guitar
Curtis King   Background Vocals
Blair Masters   Dulcimer,Piano,Hammond B3
Lester Mendez   Keyboards
Pino Palladino   Bass
Tim Pierce   Electric Guitar
Steve Robson   Strings
Tommy Sims   Bass
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Ramon Stagnaro   Acoustic Guitar
Kristin Wilkinson   Viola
Fred Williams   Piano,Drums,Keyboards
Vicente Amigo   spanish guitar
Peter Lale   Viola
Bruce White   Viola
Charles Dixon   Strings,Violin,Viola
Clifford Carter   Synthesizer
Gavin Greenaway   Conductor
Bernie Herms   Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Vocoder,Piano (Upright)
Derek Wells   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Everton Nelson   Violin,Concert Master
London Studio Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Steve Jordan   Drums
Ian Burdge   Cello
Tom Keane   Piano
Jerry Roe   Drums
Natalia Bonner   Violin
Dwan Hill   Hammond B3
Kevin Bate   Cello
Matt Campbell   Bass
Toby Gad   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Strings,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Paul Mabury   Drums
Aaron Sterling   Percussion,Drums
Carlos Ricketts   Background Vocals
Nomad   Acoustic Guitar
Jonas Myrin   Vocals,Background Vocals
Amy Helman   Strings,Violin
Keith Everette Smith   Organ
Tom Pigott-Smith   Violin
John Ashton Thomas   Conductor
Markus Huber   Keyboards
Hank Bentley   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin
John Garrison   Bass
Carlitos Del Puerto   Bass
Adam Lester   Guitar
Charlie Judge   Strings,Keyboards
Wayne Starks   Background Vocals
Ilya Toshinskiy   Acoustic Guitar
Nicholas Gold   Cello
Justin Ostrander   Guitar
Katelyn Westergard   Strings,Violin
Avery Bright   Viola
Steve Morris   Violin
Alicia Enstrom   Strings,Violin
David Dahlquist   Bass,taiko
Patrick D'arey   uillean pipes

Technical Credits

Harry Connick   Composer
Billy Joel   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Humberto Gatica   Arranger,Producer
Jean-Jacques Goldman   Composer
Josh Gordon   Composer
Dann Huff   Producer
Steve Marcantonio   Engineer
Doug McKean   Engineer
Lester Mendez   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Steve Robson   Composer,Producer
Roland Romanelli   Composer
Fred Williams   Programming,Cello Arrangement
Dan Wilson   Composer
Andrea Bocelli   Composer,Engineer
Geoff Foster   Engineer
Iain Archer   Composer
William Ross   Arranger
Julian Peploe   Art Direction
Bernie Herms   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Orchestration,String Arrangements,drum programming,Choir Arrangement
David Hamilton   Arranger,Orchestration
Derek Wells   Engineer
Kevin Rooney   drum programming
Jim Gray   Orchestration
Rob Burrell   Engineer
Steve Jordan   Producer
Lewis Jones   Engineer
Tom Keane   Arranger,Programming
Wayne Hector   Composer
Mark Sheehan   Composer
Gary Lightbody   Composer
Mark McClelland   Composer
Josh Groban   Composer
Warren David   Engineer
Sia Furler   Composer
Danny O'Donoghue   Composer
Jorge Vivo   Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Piano Engineer
Nathan Connolly   Composer
Ellen Wakayama   Art Direction
Alex Ferguson   Pro-Tools
Toby Gad   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements,drum programming
Tyler Gordon   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Buckley Miller   Engineer
Sam Miller   Engineer
Markus Huber   Programming
Francis White   Composer
Jonathan Quinn   Composer
Pierpaolo Guerrini   Engineer
David O'Donnell   Engineer
Charlie Judge   String Arrangements
Becky Thomas   Director
Martin Nessi   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Lawrence Anslow   Pro-Tools
Marco Guazzone   Composer
Olivier Bassil   Vocal Coach
Claudia Brandt   Composer
David Dahlquist   drum programming
Patrick D'arey   Whistle
Jacqueline Nemorin   Composer
Kill Dave   Arranger,Additional Production
Susan Leon   Marketing

Customer Reviews