Brocken Spectre

Brocken Spectre

by Sound of Yell


$25.64 $26.99 Save 5% Current price is $25.64, Original price is $26.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 5024545699722
catalogNumber: 5002712
Rank: 219536

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sound of Yell   Primary Artist
Norman Blake   Vocals
Alasdair Roberts   Hurdy-Gurdy
Stevie Jackson   Harmonica
Peter Nicholson   Cello
Alex Nielson   Percussion,Drums
Stevie Jones   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Double Bass
Aby Vulliamy   Vocals,Saw
Rafe Fitzpatrick   Violin
Alex South   Clarinet
Kim Moore   Viola,Vocals
Victoria Morton   Recorder
Georgina McGeown   Flute

Technical Credits

Tony Swain   Artwork
Jamie Watson   Guitar Engineer,Drum Engineering
Stevie Jones   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Engineer
Marc Baines   Layout
Graeme Young   Guitar Engineer,Drum Engineering

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews