Broken: Book 2 of the ShadowLight Saga

Broken: Book 2 of the ShadowLight Saga

by Mande Matthews

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149566129
Publisher: Guardian Tree Press
Publication date: 03/13/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 438,948
File size: 507 KB

About the Author

Mande Matthews is the author of the ShadowLight Saga and the Queen's Honor miniseries. While attending a performing arts college for writing and arranging, Mande discovered Joseph Cambell's Masks of God series. Her desire to understand humanity through myth and legend mingled with her love of fantasy fiction, birthing her life-long quest to create original new worlds for readers. A hermit at heart, Mande recedes into the realms of imagination where she occasionally surfaces to face the real world aided by her minions: a husband who plays the dog drum (the belly of their border collie), and a menagerie of furred, feathered and mostly magical friends.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Broken: Book 2 of the ShadowLight Saga 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love love love this series