Broken Pieces (The Broken Series, #4)

Broken Pieces (The Broken Series, #4)

by H. D'Agostino

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Broken Pieces (The Broken Series, #4) by H. D'Agostino

One drunken night a nameless one-night stand changes everything for Alison Tanner. Her world suddenly turns on its side, and she has a whole other person to consider. One that will rely on her for everything and love her unconditionally. One that will cause her more guilt that she can imagine because she can’t answer the most important question of all… where’s my daddy?

Time passes and Ally moves on, finding love in one of the most unlikely places. But things are never that simple. What happens when the nameless stranger comes walking back into their lives? How will this affect their child, and is this new love strong enough to weather the storm?

Our hearts don’t always want what’s easy. Sometimes they send us on a path that will eventually break us. Which path will Ally choose, and who awaits her at the end of that journey? Join Ally and the rest of the gang in Broken Pieces, the final book in The Broken Series.

***This can be read as a standalone.***

This book contains profanity and graphic sexual encounters. It may not be appropriate for readers under the age of 17.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153241326
Publisher: H. D'Agostino
Publication date: 07/11/2016
Series: Broken Series , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 900,728
File size: 291 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews