Pub. Date:
Broken Protocols: Books 1-4

Broken Protocols: Books 1-4

by Dale Mayer


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, September 22


Broken Protocols: Books 1-4

Set two hundred years in the future, Milo Blackburn knows his brother Liev's deepest desire is Lani Summerland, a woman who fascinates and obsesses him. In order to give Liev what he wants, Milo sets about bringing Lani into their time period. To do so poses risks, chief among them the fact that she doesn't have the skills for the advanced world they live in. Simple to add a few enhanced computer and communication skills as he's morphing her from the past, he thinks...just before she lands in his time carrying her pet--an orange Persian cat by the name of Charming Marvin. Lo and behold, the feline has a few new and improved augments of its own...

This collection includes;
Book 1: Cat's Meow
Book 2: Cat's Pajamas
Book 3: Cat's Cradle
Cat's Claus, A Broken Protocols Series Christmas Tale

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781773361017
Publisher: Valley Publishing Ltd.
Publication date: 09/23/2018
Pages: 558
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 1.13(d)

About the Author

Dale Mayer is a USA Today bestselling author who writes for the young, the old and those in-between - no matter what the age. Some of her books are hot, some are sweet. Some will keep you up at night with a light on to keep the boogie man away and some you'll want to cuddle close.

Customer Reviews