Bronzed Shame (Frequency Series, #3)

Bronzed Shame (Frequency Series, #3)

by Lin Lustig
Bronzed Shame (Frequency Series, #3)

Bronzed Shame (Frequency Series, #3)

by Lin Lustig



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Glen is dying to be Abnormal.


Now that Licia is gone, Glen is desperate to end his isolation and remain a part of the Ferly, but his welcome is wearing thin. He finds an illegal experiment promising to turn normal people Abnormal, and he'll risk anything to become one of them.


Azami wants to save the world—literally. Her blood has incredible healing properties, but saving everyone is a weight she's not sure she can bear. When Glen returns half-dead from a secret trial replicating abilities, Azami knows she can at least save him—even if he's a pompous jerk. The experiment makes Glen unstable and without Azami's blood his new unpredictable, vicious nature puts them all at risk—especially her—but Glen can't tell if his intense desire to stay with Azami is from owing her his life, or his growing feelings for her he can't ignore. 


As a new kind of dangerous Abnormal rises, Licia's betrayal puts a target on all the Ferly, leading Glen, Azami, and the others into a trap none of them saw coming.



BRONZED SHAME is the anticipated sequel to COPPER WRATH, where rare physiological abilities are pushing the limits of what humanity is ready for.



Content considerations: This magical sci-fi contains strong language, alcohol and drug references, self-harm references, and steamy scenes.


Product Details

BN ID: 2940165513213
Publisher: Lin Lustig
Publication date: 12/03/2021
Series: Frequency Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 485 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews