Brown's Farm Children Books First Trilogy

Brown's Farm Children Books First Trilogy

by Draco Yungling


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 26


Brown's Farm Children Books First Trilogy is the first of a continuing series of fictional stories about life on the make-believe Brown's Farm in the early 1900's.

Each story focuses on how certain individuals or animals come to live on the Brown's Farm and their interactions with the others who live there.

This first trilogy has stories about the Mouse family, the Lizard family, and Stella Goat, as they come to the Farm, and live and interact with the Browns.

The Brown's son Henry over time plays an increasingly more important role on the Farm in his interactions with Farmer and Mrs. Brown and the Brown's Farm animals.

The animals on the farm, to a greater or lesser degree, have quasi-human qualities as they unteract with the Browns and the other farm animals.

Rather than having lots of drawings and pictures, the stories contain graphic descriptions that encourage young readers and listeners to use their creative imaginations to form lasting pictures and images in their impressionable minds and memories.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781482506501
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/16/2013
Pages: 48
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.10(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews