by Hans-Hubert Schonzeler


$17.95 View All Available Formats & Editions
2 New & Used Starting at $19.27


This award-winning account of the life and work of Anton Bruckner breaks entirely new ground by giving a unique portrait of this important composer, while providing an informative and comprehensive introduction to his music. Contains over a hundred illustrations, annotated reading and listening lists, a chronological listing of all Bruckner's works and an index of persons and places. Essential reading.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780714501451
Publisher: Marion Boyars Publishers Ltd
Publication date: 07/01/2000
Edition description: REVISED
Pages: 192
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.70(h) x 0.50(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews